Forward in the Fifth

Energizing Students. Empowering Communities.

Home » About » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Delaney Stephens

Delaney Stephens, Secretary
The Center for Rural Development

Amy Thompson Wells

Amy Thompson-Wells, Vice Chair
Lindsey Wilson College

Noel Crum

Noel Crum
Johnson County Schools

Ann Hacker

Ann Hacker
Retired Educator

Debbie Harp

Debbie Harp
University of the Cumberlands

Doug Jones

Doug Jones
Family Resource Youth
Services Centers

Jason Reeves

Dr. Jason Reeves
Union College

no photo

Kelly Wilson
Bath County Schools

Paula Little

Dr. Paula Little
Clinton County Schools

Jim Evans

Dr. Jim Evans
Lee County Schools


Upcoming Events